so there's this kid that i sorta like. emphasis on the "sorta". i was afraid to like him because i was already with this other guy. so i guess you can say i had a crush on him. but he was with this girl. he told me that she always got mad whenever me and him talked. he didn't care though. he told me i made him happy and that everybody told him he was better off with me. somewhere deep inside of me i thought so too. and then we hung out. sure i didn't talk much because he was with his friends, but i don't know i felt something when i was with him. something i didn't feel with this other guy i was with. He made me laugh. i thought he liked me. maybe i thought wrong? because between me and this blog.. he "asked me to his prom". but then he went with that girl. and i am supposed to hang out with him tonight....Awkward? maybe. do i feel hurt? possibly. am i upset? a little. so then why do i still want to talk to you?
Sunday, January 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment